Cheshire FL Inter-League Squad Annonced


The Cheshire Football League manager Jimmy Bush has announced the squad for his first competitive game in charge.

Cheshire FL take on the Manchester FL in the Jeff Walton Cup next Wednesday 25th February at Barnton FC, with a 7.45 pm kick off.


1. Aaron Tyrer (Linotype CHN)
2. Chris Kiernan (Greenalls PSO)
3. Nathan Williams (Eagle Sports)
4. Alex Hardman (Greenalls PSO)
5. Craig Hall (Eagle Sports)
6. Rob Newton (Whaley Bridge)
7. Liam Turner (Warrington Town res)
8. Rob Hope (c) (Eagle Sports)
9. Lee Mannion (Knutsford)
10. George Burgess (Whaley Bridge)
11. Kingsley Grandison (Linotype CHN)
12. Danny Clarke (Garswood United)
13. Craig Hoyland (Greenalls PSO)
14. Pete Aidley (Rudheath Social)
15. Leon Grandison (Linotype CHN)
16. Mark Hughes (Greenalls PSO)


1. James Tattersall (Whaley Bridge)
2. James Dykes (Rylands)
3. Richard Sadler (Malpas)
4. Lee Mays (Linotype CHN)
5. Phil Yuille (Linotype CHN)
6. Adam Stewart (Linotype CHN)
7. Chris Quirk (Eagle Sports)
8. Alex Lowe (Rylands)
9. Jordan Rigby (Grappenhall Sports)
10. Ged Mcallister (Eagle Sports)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s